Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

FREE MED Week sessions from The Business Center:

Business Planning for the Young Adult Entrepreneur
Tuesday, October 5 at 1:00 pm on Zoom – register HERE

STAYING OUT THERE: Social Media for the New Normal
Wednesday, October 6 at 1:00 pm on Zoom – register HERE

Growth Strategies for Natural Beauty and Cleaning Product Businesses
Thursday, October 7 at 1:00 pm on Zoom – register HERE

Business Plan Course

Business Plan Course ONLINE sessions start October 18
Learn more and check out the FREE preview session HERE now!

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Share