Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Join State Representative Stephen Kinsey in collaboration with State Representative, State Representative Darisha Parker, Senator Sharif Street, Kappa Alpha Psi, and The Business Center as they talk about City, State, and Federal Grants and Resources.

When: Thursday, November 18th, 2021
Where: 5529 Germantown Ave (School House Lane) Philadelphia, Pa 19144
Time: 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Space Is Limited. Please register here.

TBC BPA 2021 mini

Join us for our annual Best Practices in Action Awards and Fundraising Breakfast – Virtual for 2021!

Friday, December 10, 2021
Networking: 9:30 – 10:00 am | Program: 10:00 – 11:30 am

Sponsor • Advertise • Raffle • Participate • Breakfast Delivered to You

Click to get more details and register on Eventbrite – purchase sponsorships and ads here too

Download information! (pdf):
Flyer | Sponsor | Program Ad Info

Business Plan Course

Business Plan Course ONLINE NOW IN SESSION – still time to register
Learn more and check out the FREE preview session HERE now!

Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Share